Valentines Boxers

Valentines boxers are a popular gift for Valentines day.  They are typically given to men from women but they can also be given to women.  I know my significant other wears my boxers quite often and she looks quite sexy in them if I do say so.  Some Valentines day boxers are made to be sexy like these vinyl boxers below.  I can’t imagine that these would be very comfortable but they aren’t meant to be worn for a whole day.  They are interesting at least.  For women:  Do you find this sexy?

Here is a pair of Hershey’s Kiss boxers that say Kiss Me on them. The noticeable Hershey’s Kiss isn’t the only thing that melts in your mouth. These boxers are 100% cotton.


These Snoopy and Woodstock boxers are adorable.  These, also, are 100% cotton.  The outer tag on the front says, “Peanuts” and has hearts on it.  The big red hearts on the shorts, themselves accentuate the, “Be Mine.”

Click here for more Valentines Boxers for sale.

Leave a comment